top of page

Search Results

301 items found for ""

Blog Posts (55)

  • 《花城新聞》— 香港作曲家聯會40週年 以音樂連接世界 (2023.09.27)

    香港作曲家联会今年踏入40周年, 25日在香港上环文娱中心排练厅举行40周年纪念活动“传承‧美乐之河”音乐会发布会,宣布启动“山区校歌计划”及“林乐培作曲奖”两大重点项目。香港艺术发展局音乐组主席梁建枫、香港作曲家联会主席梅广钊等出席主礼。 全文刊於《花城新聞》: This content is available in Chinese only.

  • 《橙新聞》— 「香港作曲家聯會慶成立40周年 將辦「傳承.美樂之河」音樂會紀念活動」(2023.09.18)

    為慶祝香港作曲家聯會成立40周年,由香港作曲家聯會主辦、香港藝術發展局和CASH音樂基金資助的「傳承.美樂之河」音樂會活動於2023年10月至2024年4月期間舉辦,活動發布會將於2023年9月25日舉行,香港藝術發展局梁建楓、香港作曲家聯會主席梅廣釗任主禮嘉賓。 全文刊於《橙新聞》: This content is available in Chinese only.

  • 《商報》-「香港當代音樂節分三場演出 將呈現20首當代音樂作品」(2022.10.06)

    由香港作曲家聯會主辦的「香港當代音樂節:環宇薈萃」即將呈現,旨在推廣創作、音樂新思維、深究音樂欣賞及推介高質素的音樂演出。香港藝術發展局資助和CASH音樂基金贊助。陳達文博士、香港藝術節執行委員會委員楊光以及香港作曲家聯會主席梅廣釗早前作為主禮嘉賓,為音樂會揭開了序幕。 全文刊於《商報》: This content is available in Chinese only.

View All

Other Pages (246)

  • Sample template | HKCG 香港作曲家聯會

    CALL FOR SCORES 樂譜徵收 Title: Deadline: 2016-00-00 Entry Fee: Info link: Supporting Document: 項目: 截止日期: 費用: 詳情: 文件: I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy. Back

  • The Heritage and Preservation of Hong Kong Composers' Guild Music Composition | Hong Kong Composers' Guild

    THE HERITAGE & PRESERVATION OF HONG KONG COMPOSERS' GUILD MUSIC COMPOSITIONS 'The Heritage and Preservation of Hong Kong Composers' Guild Music Compositions' presents a list of recommended music compositions composed by Hong Kong composers, with an aim to preserve and promote such good works over the years. Here below is a list of the works and their composers. Browse Selections by Organizations Hong Kong Composers' Guild 香港作曲家聯會 City Chamber Orchestra of Hong Kong 香港城市室樂團 Hong Kong Chinese Orchestra 香港中樂團 The Hong Kong Children's Choir 香港兒童合唱團 Windpipe Chinese Music Ensemble 竹韻小集 Hong Kong Wind Kamerata 管樂雅集

  • Music Salon II 2024 | HKCG 香港作曲家聯會

    MUSIC SALON II Concert Date & Time: May 4, 2024 (Saturday) at 8 p.m. Concert Link: ​ Performer: Mivos Quartet ​ Programme: ​ Kiko Shao|Capriccio of Cantonese Shadows Israel Lai|out to tolo Chan Chin-ting|Haengma Yeung Hoi-ching Alice|FLOW Chan Ming-chi|Embrace Freedom in the Storm Matthew Lam|Invocation ​ House Programme : ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​

View All
bottom of page